Peachtree St . Downtown / Walk to All Attractions & Marts .

Atlanta, Georgia

Peachtree Towers Condo . Corner of Peachtree &
Baker . Downtown Atlanta, GA. 2 Blocks from train . 11th floor . Corner unit . Views of Peachtree St , and northwest to Georgia Tech/Centennial Park.. $ 100 / night . $550 /6 nights
All inclusive except parking, which is available in adjacent lots, usually for $ 20 /day .
Balcony, Wireless internet. ,, Sports entertainment pkg. 1 queen , 1 roll -away
bed. 690 sf .



Keywords:

Amenities

Location Type

  • Downtown

Leisure Activities

  • Walking
  • Antiquing
  • Sight Seeing
  • Scenic Drives
  • Shopping

Car

  • Not Necessary

Local Services And Businesses

  • ATM/bank
  • Hospital
  • Laundromat

Attractions

  • Botanical Garden
  • Churches
  • Cinemas
  • Museums
  • Playground
  • Live Theater
  • Restaurants
  • Zoo

Catering Options

  • Guests Provide Their Own Meals

General

  • Air Conditioning
  • Heating
  • Linens Provided
  • Internet
  • Towels Provided
  • Iron & Board
  • Hair Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Living Room

Kitchen

  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Oven
  • Microwave
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen

Entertainment

  • Television
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • CD Player

Outside

  • Balcony

Suitability

  • Not Suitable For Children
  • Pets Not Allowed
  • Non Smoking Only

Theme

  • Historic
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Adventure

Dining

  • Dining Area

Onsite Services

  • Concierge

Building Type

  • Building

Suitability Chkbox

  • Minimum Age Limit For Renters

Dining Checkbox

  • Dining

Houses Rules

  • 04:00 PM
  • 11:00 AM
  • No parties/events
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • Children allowed
  • Max occupancy: 2
  • NA

Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.

78 Reviews

    Wonderful property!

    5/5 Stayed Jun 7, 2019
    Submitted Jun 9, 2019

    Everything was as pictured. John was a wonderful host. Easy to communicate with and gave great check in instructions. Very clean and plenty of space, sheets, towels etc Good location and fabulous for the price! Would highly recommend.

    Clean and Convenient and Affordable

    5/5 Stayed May 2, 2019
    Submitted May 22, 2019

    Very nice property. The kitchen appliances were dated, but overall it was a great place to stay. It was conveniently located less than 10 blocks from the concert venue. The owner provided clear instructions for the check-in process, as well as provided detailed instructions for the to reach the property from the airport. Would be very happy to stay in the same location in the future.

    Atlanta Downtown

    3/5 Stayed Apr 7, 2019
    Submitted Apr 20, 2019

    Great location. Could use some upgrading. ie- microwave and coffee maker very old. Pots and pans quite worn. Balcony was awesome and enjoyed our morning coffee out there. Some confusion on check in. Our names had not been given to the front desk, so check in delayed until that could be resolved.

    Good Location

    4/5 Stayed Apr 11, 2019
    Submitted Apr 14, 2019

    Older but clean condo. Plenty of toiletries, towels, and pillows. Nice balcony. Could use a new mattress. Not comfortable. Otherwise nice condo.

    Great value

    5/5 Stayed Mar 31, 2019
    Submitted Apr 3, 2019

    Nice clean place in the heart of downtown. Go across the street to White Oak and get the fried chicken!

    Clean and simple

    5/5 Stayed Mar 29, 2019
    Submitted Mar 31, 2019

    Close to downtown very simple and neat very close to all downtown attractions and the stadium.

    clean, but in need of updating.

    4/5 Stayed Mar 6, 2019
    Submitted Mar 11, 2019

    Place was clean, but the furniture was old and needing repair. Bed was squeaky with any shift in position; this combined with the filming of a movie on the block during the night made it hard to get a good night's rest. Host was very responsive to needs and flexible with a check out time.

    Truly a home away from home

    4/5 Stayed Dec 28, 2018
    Submitted Jan 14, 2019

    Very comfortable surroundings! We felt like we were at home during our stay. Comfortable funrniture and everything was clean. The shower was a bit fussy and the TV was a bit small, but overall the condo was just perfect for our needs. Thanks, John!

    Great location, cute place!

    5/5 Stayed Nov 13, 2018
    Submitted Nov 18, 2018

    I stayed here while attending a conference at the Marriott Marquis. The location is incredible and the place is cute even if it is a bit outdated. I will be back next time a conference is here!

    Convenient, very clean and comfortable

    5/5 Stayed Oct 25, 2018
    Submitted Nov 1, 2018

    This is a very clean, comfortable and extremely convenient location to many Atlanta sites. We Ubered to Georgia World Congress Center daily, and were able to walk to restaurants nearby. As with any city, you must be careful, but this condo requires all that enter to use a fob or be let in by the front guest staff. This made us feel very safe during our stay. John was great to work with! I would recommend this to anyone wanting to stay in the heart of Atlanta.

    GREAT AND CLEAN

    5/5 Stayed Oct 3, 2018
    Submitted Oct 18, 2018

    It can definetly be updated but other than that it was very centric and very clean which is always a plus. I recommend it

    GREAT.

    5/5 Stayed Oct 9, 2018
    Submitted Oct 16, 2018

    Our stay was great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Just Right

    5/5 Stayed Sep 14, 2018
    Submitted Sep 18, 2018

    This was a great place to rest our heads for the Music Midtown weekend. It wasn't far from anything. All amenities were as described. Not one thing was missing. Perfect for Atlanta travelers.

    Perfect for what I needed.

    5/5 Stayed Aug 22, 2018
    Submitted Aug 26, 2018

    I liked having a key fob for entrance. Parking was convenient and the Vietnamese restaurant below is awesome!

    Very clean. I'm grateful

    5/5 Stayed Aug 7, 2018
    Submitted Aug 20, 2018

    As some here reviewed, furniture is a bit outdated but very functional and thoughtfully planned. Sheets and towels are very clean and fresh. That's very important. Checking in and out was smooth and easy. Kitchen is well furnished though I only used some spoons and cups. Very convenient location for America's Mart, though most eateries are big chains/pubs, but it is a short ride to midtown and nearby areas for a $6 Uber/Lift. CVS down the street is opened 24hrs, very helpful..Overall, I'm grateful to find an affordable, clean, quiet place in the last minute...Thank you.

    Great location very clean

    5/5 Stayed Jul 24, 2018
    Submitted Jul 29, 2018

    Very clean and in a great location..

    Great location

    4/5 Stayed Jun 29, 2018
    Submitted Jul 3, 2018

    Love the location, close to everything. Very nice view on the balcony. Very clean only complaint was bed was very loud everytime we moved and the air conditioning did not blow as cold as I would have liked. But overall I would stay again.

    Wayne

    4/5 Stayed Jun 23, 2018
    Submitted Jun 26, 2018

    Just a little out dated but cool oh and parking is hard to get so ask for free parking

    Great Location

    5/5 Stayed Jun 16, 2018
    Submitted Jun 18, 2018

    Great location and very clean condo. Parking was right beside the building where I could see my car from the bedroom window. Loved the screened in patio where we could see everything down below, I will most definitely stay here again!

    Met my expectations

    2/5 Stayed Jun 14, 2018
    Submitted Jun 17, 2018

    Very nice and adequate accomadations the location was conveniently accessible to downtown Atlanta

    Great location!

    5/5 Stayed May 26, 2018
    Submitted May 28, 2018

    Awesome location ... walking distance to most everything!

    Loved it!

    5/5 Stayed May 1, 2018
    Submitted May 13, 2018

    Very convenient location, very roomy flat, loved it!

    Great location and just cozy.

    5/5 Stayed Apr 28, 2018
    Submitted Apr 30, 2018

    Perfect walking distance to all shops, parks and other point of interest. The condo rental was very clean in a quiet building and perfect spot. Thank you, John, for your hospitality.

    Great location!

    5/5 Stayed Apr 13, 2018
    Submitted Apr 27, 2018

    We loved the location of this cute condo. It was only a 10 min walk to The Tabernacle, Aquarium, etc...We will def be back. Only complaint: the bed is loud but comfy.

    Great location easy checking . Overall smooth

    5/5 Stayed Mar 24, 2018
    Submitted Apr 1, 2018

    Apartment could use a little update and bigger tv. But everything was great .no problems over here . The location is perfection also close to everything

    Location was perfect for our needs

    5/5 Stayed Mar 21, 2018
    Submitted Mar 24, 2018

    Location was excellent for GWCC. Owner was responsive to our questions.

    Convenient Location

    5/5 Stayed Mar 14, 2018
    Submitted Mar 20, 2018

    Great location to all venues downtown. Large living space and was lovely to sit on the balcony and watch the city. Kitchen was well equipped and there were lots of linen and bedding supplies available. Owner was very accommodating with my schedule and I greatly appreciated that. Would highly recommend this location for convenience and flexibility of getting around.

    Comfortable and Great Location

    5/5 Stayed Feb 6, 2018
    Submitted Feb 19, 2018

    Perfect place when you're staying downtown! Bed was comfortable, lots of big fluffy pillows. Bathroom was nice. Living space is pretty large. Balcony is really cool to sit on and watch traffic and the city. I ate out the nights I was in town, but the kitchen had a coffee pot and a microwave for morning oatmeal, so i was happy. Great place! Nice owner!

    John provided detailed instructions on how to access the unit, check-in was seamless.

    5/5 Stayed Feb 2, 2018
    Submitted Feb 5, 2018

    The unit is in walking distance to all the attractions and restaurants. The street car was an added bonus. The unit itself was clean and stocked in abundance. We would definitely recommend and use this place again in the future!!!

    Was excelent apartment only the bed was very noisy

    4/5 Stayed Jan 29, 2018
    Submitted Feb 3, 2018

    Excelent apartment and ubication

    Very quiet and we had all we needed. The bed was comfortable and the location was perfect for us.

    4/5 Stayed Jan 7, 2018
    Submitted Jan 25, 2018

    Perfect location in a quiet and secure building. The bed was super comfortable and the room met all our expectations. Just like it looks in the pictures.

    great place for the money

    4/5 Stayed Dec 8, 2017
    Submitted Dec 13, 2017

    I stayed here in early December while attending a meeting in downtown Atlanta. The location was perfect - just a few minutes walk from the Georgia World Congress Center. Getting access to the property was very easy. The property was clean and the bed was comfortable. I used the kitchen and all the appliances worked well. Some of the furniture in the bedroom was a little old with some chipped paint. For me - that was unimportant as it was still clean and functional. The living room was very nice and looked like the pictures. Other benefits were the location (about one block from the closest MARTA station) and the price. Congress hotels were going for $250/night - this property was less than half the cost and you got a very nice living room, kitchen, bathroom and bedroom, which is much more than any of those hotels would offer. Finally, communication with the owner was also easy and he responded within a day or two to all questions. I would definitely recommend it if you are looking for a cheap and convenient place to stay in downtown Atlanta.

    Great Location!

    5/5 Stayed Oct 12, 2017
    Submitted Oct 17, 2017

    We loved the convenient location and the quiet, secure complex. Thanks!

    Clean, well appointed and convenient

    5/5 Stayed Sep 25, 2017
    Submitted Sep 28, 2017

    The apartment was great. Very convenient to my conference at the Hyatt directly across the street. Would definitely stay again.

    very good, recommended

    4/5 Stayed Feb 10, 2019
    Submitted Feb 20, 2019

    The place very cozy and with all the desired amenities, good details of the service. Very close to everything and fasilities to access the address. Only small mistakes easy to overcome, forgot the bedding of the previous visitor and the door of the shower lost a support that produced a scratch. My next visit to Atlanta will surely choose the same place to stay.

    Very clean Apt

    5/5 Stayed Jul 29, 2017
    Submitted Aug 28, 2017

    We stayed here for August Americasmart show. Bathroom was very new and clean. Everything was okay except we couln' t find sensor key used to open general entrance doors. Any way we had another 2 apts rented and used from theirs. In general it was great apt.

    Good

    3/5 Stayed Jul 24, 2017
    Submitted Jul 28, 2017

    The room was very nice. We alone had one problem. The other residents that stay there was watching use, and being very rude. But other then that everything was fine.

    Would stay there again

    4/5 Stayed Jul 21, 2017
    Submitted Jul 27, 2017

    Clean, nice looking, and comfortable. No TV in the bedroom and no washclothes but other than that I enjoyed staying there.

    Great location. Well appointed

    5/5 Stayed Jul 12, 2017
    Submitted Jul 27, 2017

    Comfortable and great location

    Great location

    4/5 Stayed Jul 10, 2017
    Submitted Jul 12, 2017

    Great location for show at Americas Mart. Very clean

    Great location, cute and comfy

    4/5 Stayed Jun 23, 2017
    Submitted Jul 6, 2017

    The condo was great for a weekend getaway for my anniversary. Walking distance to a variety of great restaurants. Parking was the only issue. Be prepared to pay $25/for 24 he of parking. Overall a great place.

    Great for one or two people in Atlanta for up to a week

    4/5 Stayed Jun 9, 2017
    Submitted Jun 23, 2017

    Great location at Peachtree and Baker, very close and safe walking distance to Georgia World Conference center, Aquarium, Coca Cola, and CNN. 11th floor condo unit street side, Baker. Uber and Lyft are available if you have the app. Marta station two blocks South on Peachtree, 25min ride to the airport. Easy to get around with Marta except to the Zoo and Sun Trust Baseball park, home of the Braves.

    What a great place! Downtown Atlanta and close to all the attractions.

    5/5 Stayed May 8, 2017
    Submitted May 11, 2017

    Great place. I would recommend this place to my mother and that's the highest recommendation I can give. The building is well managed, friendly staff and secure. The owners are fantastic and responsive.

    Awesome downtown living.

    5/5 Stayed Mar 20, 2017
    Submitted Mar 25, 2017

    Great price point (paid less than than area hotels). Great location (I walked to everything or used Uber for places that were a little farther out - CVS and plenty of restaurants within 10 min walking distance all around). The condo was very spacious and had everything I needed (dishes, paper products, towels, iron/iron board, comfy bed, cable, balcony patio, soothing shower head). The building is very secure, you can only get in with a key fob or buzzed in by the concierge so no riff-raff going on in this building. The only negative thing I have to say is about the concierge as I was leaving - I had a 6:30am flight which meant I needed to leave the building at 4am. . . the concierge was not at the desk nor was he answering the phone # provided. He showed 30 mins later and I barely caught my flight on time. Despite that small negative, this will be my go-to lodging when in Atlanta.

    Fine apartment in a fine location

    4/5 Stayed Feb 28, 2017
    Submitted Mar 18, 2017

    The apartment was centrally located, a short walk from Peachtree Center, MARTA, the Streetcar, and major attractions like the Aquarium. The apartment was clean and the various concierges were pleasant and helpful. Everything was comfortable, including the bed! The building is being rewired by Comcast, so it might offer WiFi soon. The landlord was very pleasant to deal with. For price, comfort and location, we highly recommend it.

    We had a great time!

    4/5 Stayed Feb 18, 2017
    Submitted Mar 1, 2017

    Nice clean condo in prime location. My fiancé and I will definitely be staying here again when we visit Atlanta. Four stars only because funitrue is dated and no wifi. There is internet access using cables. The kitchen is fully equipped and clean! The bathroom has been updated and is nice and clean as well. Nice size bedroom, Queen size bed with firm mattress. Highly! Highly Recommend !!

    clean and centrally located

    4/5 Stayed Jan 19, 2017
    Submitted Jan 23, 2017

    although there isn't wifi or strong water pressure, this was a great place to stay!

    Great Little Condo!!!

    5/5 Stayed Dec 30, 2016
    Submitted Jan 17, 2017

    We loved the place! No problems with parking, and we never got back in our car. It's in walking distance of all the downtown attractions. It rained a lot when we were there, so the lack of a nice television was the only downside, and that was minimal at best. I would definitely recommend this place.

    Great Place!

    5/5 Stayed Jan 3, 2017
    Submitted Jan 8, 2017

    😀

    LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION!

    5/5 Stayed Dec 17, 2016
    Submitted Dec 19, 2016

    We rented this condo for the weekend and it fits its purpose perfectly. It's nothing fancy, but it's cozy and it's in the heart of downtown Atlanta, which is where we wanted to be. Easy walk to the Georgia Dome, Centennial Park, etc. I would recommend this place to friends and we would definitely book here again.

    Great Atlanta downtown condo

    5/5 Stayed Dec 2, 2016
    Submitted Dec 17, 2016

    It's always a great place to stay.... the accommodations were absolutely wonderful. The condo was extremely clean with all the necessities to have a fabulous weekend in Atlanta.

    Awesome

    5/5 Stayed Jun 10, 2016
    Submitted Dec 6, 2016

    The condo was great! It was the perfect location n with nice homey feel. The host was excellent at communication. I will Definitely be booking this condo for my yearly trip to Atlanta!

    Comfy condo close to my conference!

    5/5 Stayed Nov 3, 2016
    Submitted Nov 7, 2016

    I was going to a conference at the Marriott Marquis, and this condo was one block away. Cheaper than a hotel, comfy bed, nice living room. Enjoyed the screened in balcony too. Really a terrific option if you're trying to stay downtown.

    Great location and lovely condo

    5/5 Stayed Oct 25, 2016
    Submitted Oct 31, 2016

    What a perfect way to stay in Atlanta for the week. I was at a conference all week at a hotel, and being able to come back to a non-hotel for the evenings was a breath of fresh air. Your place is lovely and comfortable, and the folks in the lobby were quite helpful. Thanks very much.

    Was ok, nothing fancy

    4/5 Stayed Oct 7, 2016
    Submitted Oct 13, 2016

    The apt had everything you need and was in a good area. There's no wifi and no parking. The elevators took forever to come and the building was very noisy. The furnishings were pretty low-budget. But there were enough pillows and towels and the bed was comfortable enough. We booked last minute so it worked out for us, but with more time to plan, we'd likely stay elsewhere next time.

    Solid option

    5/5 Stayed Sep 24, 2016
    Submitted Oct 1, 2016

    Nice apartment, good location for congress centre

    Great location

    4/5 Stayed Jul 7, 2016
    Submitted Jul 27, 2016

    We have a great time , Great location

    Perfect place.

    5/5 Stayed Jul 19, 2016
    Submitted Jul 24, 2016

    My husband and I stayed on this wonderful apartment and we love it. It is perfect is you are going to a convention at the Phillips Arena or to a business trip. Closed to the main attractions (walking distance). I recommend the location to a couple or single person. The apartment was clean and very well organized. The communication with the owner was great and the building is really nice. I recommend this property 100%.

    Great location

    5/5 Stayed Jul 3, 2016
    Submitted Jul 8, 2016

    Great location, the air-conditioned was not cooling like it should have, pretty warm in there, the front desk personal were very pleasant, hated I had to pay outrageous fees for parking, but overall for a last minute trip it was good

    Excellent Property!

    5/5 Stayed Jun 20, 2016
    Submitted Jun 25, 2016

    Close to everything. Exactly what I was looking for and would definitely stay here again.

    Pretty much as advertised.

    4/5 Stayed May 20, 2016
    Submitted May 26, 2016

    I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again. I would hope for better communication next time though. I received two emails from the owner, John. Both were in regards to payment. The VRBO and HomeAway apps were never updated with check-in or check-out information. When I hadn't received any info about check-in and it was 20 minutes after our check-in time, I called him and was given the check-in info and he said he sent an email with that info as well. I didn't get it. I sent him two other texts about checking out and never heard back. The unit itself was clean and comfortable. We were in town for a couple events downtown so the unit's location was good. I would compare this condo to a Super 8 with a kitchen but no pool or weight room or free parking. It's great for a relatively-inexpensive stay for 2 or 3 people in town for business or events. This is not for a romantic getaway. We're very minimalist and frugal so it worked really well for us. I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again but I also would look around for something else before booking. Again, I would just hope for more communication next time.

    Nice place - great location

    4/5 Stayed Apr 9, 2016
    Submitted Apr 26, 2016

    Perfect location for tourist activity. Many locations are within walking distance. Location was specifically chosen because of easy access to public transportation. No worries about parking a rental car. Everything in the condo was in good working order and clean. There was plenty of room for 2 adults with plenty of necessities. Quiet secure building Beautiful sunsets out the bedroom window. The concierge staff were very friendly and pleasant. Would recommend for location and value.

    Perfect location!

    5/5 Stayed Apr 16, 2016
    Submitted Apr 19, 2016

    This condo was perfect! Right in the middle of everything. Nice and clean. The little porch was so nice to have meals and just sit and enjoy the sunset or sunrise. Beautiful view of the city line. Owner was super quick to answer a question. I hope we can stay here every time we come to ATL!

    Ideal location for downtown activities!

    5/5 Stayed Mar 16, 2016
    Submitted Mar 22, 2016

    My husband and I were in town for a conference at a downtown hotel. This VRBO property was almost half the conference rate and had so many nice amenities that we wouldn't have had at the hotel. The property was VERY clean and had fluffy towels and a wonderful mattress that I wanted to take home with us. The kitchen and bathroom had all we needed; there's no dishwasher but that didn't matter to us. There's a cute screened-in porch where we had our meals while there. The owner replied immediately when I had a question. The apartment is in a condo tower and the people at the desk were friendly and we felt safe in the condo building and neighborhood. There is no parking with this property but there is a garage right next to the building. The sign advertised $10 a day but we were charged more and told the multi-rate was different from the daily so just be aware to read the fine-print. However, it was still comparable to what we would have had to pay at the conference hotel. While my husband was at the conference I went to the Aquarium which was just a 5 minute walk from the apartment. The place is surrounded by great restaurants and I would highly recommend Alma Cocina about 3 blocks south of the apartment on Peachtree Street NE. All we had to do when leaving was to dump the trash and leave the key at the desk--overall great experience and would highly recommend it.

    Great location!

    4/5 Stayed Mar 31, 2015
    Submitted Apr 7, 2015

    This property was in the middle of it all! Great restaurants, local attractions (Coca-Cola Museum, Aquarium, Civil Rights Museum, Olympic Centennial Park) all within walking distance. We did not rent a car, just took a taxi from the airport. Loved the Hyatt top-deck revolving restaurant (across the street from the condo) - great way to see the city from the sky, especially in the evening - so romantic! The condo was clean with all necessary amenities. Bathroom is small, condo is somewhat dated, but overall a great place for the price. The outside screened deck was our favorite place to enjoy our coffee and watch the sun set.

    Susan S.

    4/5 Stayed Mar 27, 2015
    Submitted Apr 5, 2015

    Great, clean place at a bargain on the 11th floor for a fit couple on business or just touring. Plenty of supplies and many Atlanta attractions and restaurants are either within walking distance or reachable by taking the new Atlanta Streetcar which runs from Olympic Park to the Martin Luther King Center. (They will be expanding the service in the future.) We also liked the screened in porch overlooking Baker St. (I know it wasn't written about Atlanta, but we could not get that song out of our heads while we were there.) With that said, we only had two problems while staying at this property. The first issue is parking. There are three parking decks/lots close to the property, but none of them have in and out privileges. If you make multiple car trips during the day you will pay at least $5 per trip M-F ($18 if you're leaving after housing the car overnight) and $18 per trip Sa and Su. (The parking garage attendant was no help when my husband was not given a parking slip by the machine as he entered one of the garages after dropping me off Saturday morning. It's possible that the slips are not distributed on the weekend when the daily fee is the same as the overnight fee. Either way, he did not explain their "system."). You will have to plan inter-city car travel carefully to avoid racking up parking charges. The only other issue is fire alarms. There was a small grease fire there at 3 in the morning our first night there. You have to go down the stair wells, because the elevators are off limits during the evacuation. We had a chance to talk to some of the condo residents while we were waiting outside for the all clear. Apparently, there is a false fire alarm at least a couple of times a month, so I would avoid this condo if you have trouble negotiating stairs. I would also avoid it if you have children who might need to be carried down the stairwell in an emergency. Despite the parking charges and threat of another exodus down the stairwell, I would probably stay here again if it is just my husband and I because the condo is affordable and close to downtown attractions. (We like to walk.)

    In the heart of downtown

    4/5 Stayed Jan 15, 2015
    Submitted Jan 28, 2015

    Great apartment in the middle of downtown. Public transportation, local attractions, and local stores are within a few blocks of the building. The owner was great in responding to emails and helpful in ensuring that everything was set up upon my arrival. Next time I'm in Atlanta, I will stay again.

    As advertised

    5/5 Stayed Sep 28, 2014
    Submitted Oct 5, 2014

    Great apartment in the middle of everything. Satified customer here.

    The perfect getaway in the heart of it all

    5/5 Stayed Sep 15, 2014
    Submitted Sep 24, 2014

    I found this condo to be an excellent choice for my wife and I on our honeymoon. It is literally within three blocks of everything you want to do in Atlanta. The marta station is a block away for those hard to reach attractions. It was very nicely decorated and fully stocked with plenty of towels, sheets, and adequate kitchen supplies. The view from the balcony is awesome as this is a corner condo. The owner is very easy to get in touch with and very accommodating. I had no problems from anyone in the building as everyone was friendly and the area felt secure. I would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for a midtown stay for business or pleasure. I suggest parking in the covered garage for 18 a night as there is an attendant on duty 24 hours. worth the extra money to secure your vehicle. They were friendly also. You won't find a better deal than this.

    Nice place!

    5/5 Stayed Jul 31, 2014
    Submitted Aug 13, 2014

    My husband and I really enjoyed our stay! We loved that the location was within walking distance to everything we wanted to do in Atlanta. We will definitely use this place again!

    Great place to stay in Atlanta

    5/5 Stayed Feb 14, 2014
    Submitted Feb 25, 2014

    I really enjoyed my stay at the condo. It had everything you need included for your stay. I didn't cook but everything was there if I would have wanted to. The location was perfect right downtown and very close to shopping, museums and plenty of restaurants in walking distance, and the balcony was great! The owner was very quick to respond to any questions. Reserving and securing the deposit and paying was a breeze. Directions/instruction were clear and concise. I would definitely stay again in the future.

    Great condo in Atlanta!

    4/5 Stayed Dec 7, 2013
    Submitted Dec 12, 2013

    Basic, but perfectly functional. Owner was very responsive to questions, which was very helpful. Quiet, clean apartment on a great street in Atlanta - plenty of bars and restaurants nearby and within walking distance to the Georgia Dome and Phillips Center. Seemed like a safe area - never had any problems.

    Great space.

    4/5 Stayed Oct 21, 2011
    Submitted Oct 27, 2011

    This was a great condo for a weekend getaway for my daughter and me. The living room and bedroom were very spacious. The furniture is very comfortable. Bathroom is small, but adequate; nicely updated. The pictures are accurate. The location is good, though we didn't get out and roam right around the condo. The Georgia Aquarium and World of Coke are close enough to walk to. The screened-in balcony is a great place to enjoy coffee, read, or relax. On the down side: the cable was out, the internet didn't work, and we couldn't figure out how to get the heat to work. All that was not a big problem since it wasn't too cold during our stay and we didn't come for tv-watching nor web-surfing. We used the parking garage right around the corner ($15 per night). We would certainly stay here again though we would consider the weather since we couldn't work the heat and if the a/c situation is the same it would definitely be too hot to be comfortable. All in all, it's a very nice place; good value in the heart of the city.

    Great place

    5/5 Stayed Sep 2, 2010
    Submitted Sep 7, 2010

    This is a great place to stay in the heart of downtown Atlanta. We go every year on Labor Day weekend for a science fiction convention called Dragon*Con. We have stayed other places during this time and have never been as happy as the year we found this condo. It is a jewel. It is close walking distance to everything we wanted to see and close to the Marta station if you want to venture further out. The condo has all the amenities of home and is very cozy. We will be staying every year as long as the owner allows us too and highly recommend it to anyone looking for a home away from home in the city.

    Downtown Atlanta Condo

    5/5 Stayed May 14, 2015
    Submitted May 20, 2015

    We were looking for a place in downtown Atlanta that was close to the Marta and also the Georgia World Congress Center. This place fit the bill perfectly. The Marta was a 5 min walk and the GWCC was 10 mins walking or you could also jump on the Marta. There are also plenty of dining options nearby. The condo was clean and roomy. It also has a nice balcony. I was surprised at how fast the elevators were, it took about 5 seconds to reach the 11th floor. I highly recommend this place if you're looking for a place downtown that is reasonably priced.

    Great place and location

    5/5 Stayed Dec 3, 2015
    Submitted Dec 9, 2015

    It was near everything and looked exactly like the pictures.

    2/12-2/14

    4/5 Stayed Feb 12, 2016
    Submitted Feb 14, 2016

    Our overall stay was good.The unit was clean but it had a very overwhelming smell. Maybe they painted recently or something but we had to purchase some air freshener which we left so hopefully the next guest won't have that experience. The noise from the hallway and streets was very loud at times. Be prepared to pay to park. We paid $40 for the whole weekend at AAA on Baker st. I would stay again because of the cleanliness and great price.

    Perfect for a weekend in the city

    5/5 Stayed Oct 22, 2015
    Submitted Nov 6, 2015

    The condo was exactly like how it was pictured, clean and neat. The renter was very timely with responding and very helpful. It's very close to all the tourists locations. It's perfect for a couple who wants to explore the city. I would love to stay here again if I ever go back to Atlanta.

      Map

      Atlanta, Georgia

      Rates & Availability


      78 Reviews
      Excellent
      Minimum Stay 2 Nights

      Your dates are Available!

      Total

      Includes taxes and fees
      $0 +